The first recipients of this newly created award include four company owners: Mario E. Antonini, Angelus Block Company; Eugene (Gene) Chubb, RCP Block & Brick, Inc.; Thomas (Tom) J. Morey, Calstone Company, Inc.; and Robert (Bob) J. Miller, Air Vol Block, Inc.; along with two company executives, Fritz Anthes, Basalite Concrete Products, Inc., and Dwayne Gleason., ORCO Block Co., Inc.